Skip to main content

Staff

SEQUOIA MIDDLE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS

 

 

PRINCIPAL

Lisa Keck

keckl@mdusd.org

925-934-8174

ext. 5600

 

Lisa Keck

 

VICE PRINCIPAL

Rebecca Schnee

schneer@mdusd.org

925-934-8174

ext. 5604

 









 

OFFICE STAFF

OFFICE MANAGER

Carie Wade

925-934-8174

ext. 5601

wadec@mdusd.org

 

 

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY

Anarosa Rivera

925-934-8174

ext. 5609

riveraa@mdusd.org

 

habla español

SECRETARY

Desiree Bulda

925-934-8174

ext. 5602

buldad@mdusd.org

COMMUNITY SCHOOL COORDINATOR

Bertha Sandoval

925-934-8174

ext. 5619

sandovalb@mdusd.org

 

habla español

 

campus supervisors

Marcia Viola
Cissi Holmgren-Kates
Sanae DeGennaro
Becky Corson