Skip to main content

Staff

Sequoia Middle School

Administrators

 

 

Principal

Lisa Keck

keckl@mdusd.org

925-934-8174

ext. 5600

 

Lisa Keck

 

Vice Principal

Ashlee Lung

lunga@mdusd.org

925-934-8174

ext. 5604

 

Ashlee Lung

 

 

Office Staff 

Office Manager

Carie Wade

wadec@mdusd.org

925-934-8174

ext. 5601

carie wade

Attendance Secretary

Anarosa Rivera

riveraa@mdusd.org

925-934-8174

ext. 5609

Secretary

Desiree Bulda

buldad@mdusd.org

925-934-8174

ext. 5602

 

Community School Coordinator

Bertha Sandoval

sandovalb@mdusd.org

925-934-8174

ext. 5619

habla español