Skip to main content

Department Chair

Diane Warholic


Math Department

Mary Hanjes

(Math 6 and 7)


John Lynch

(Math 7 and 8, Algebra)


Leilani Montoya 

(Math 6 and 7)


Fred Toth

(Math 7 and 8)  Website


Diane Warholic

(Math 6)  Website

math pixabay 11.png

Math Standards

Click on the link below to access the California State Standards in Mathematics: